Minneapolis miniFEST
Minneapolis miniFEST

Bridging the Music
Friday, September 24, 2021

More
Lindy Hop at The Southern Theater
Lindy Hop at The Southern Theater

Northrop Presents: Swing Out
Thursday, September 30, 2021

More
Magic Unmasked!  The Comedy Magic of Kristoff The Magician
Magic Unmasked! The Comedy Magic of Kristoff The Magician

Kristoff The Magician
Fri, Oct 1 through Sat, Oct 2

More
Mary Shelley's Frankenstein
Mary Shelley's Frankenstein

Collide Theatrical Dance
Fri, Oct 8 through Sun, Oct 24

More
run with me
run with me

ARENA Dances
Thu, Oct 28 through Fri, Oct 29

More
TOUCH CODE: (Re) Claiming Space
TOUCH CODE: (Re) Claiming Space

Jagged Moves
Wed, Nov 3 through Sun, Nov 7

More
Johnny O'Neil with FuZZrd and Revenant Soul
Johnny O'Neil with FuZZrd and Revenant Soul

Johnny O'Neil
Saturday, December 11, 2021

More